Paul Writer CX100 List In Association with Oracle Let’s Talk CX


We Are Delighted To Announce Paul Writer Cx100 In Association With Oracle Let’s Talk Cx, The Recognition List Of Top 100 Customer Experience Professionals In India.

Cx100 List Is Unveiled During An Evening Program At The Futurist Business Conclave Scheduled To Take Place On August 18, 2017, At The Leela Ambience, Gurgaon.

Cx100 List Has Esteemed Jury Of (Hall Of Fame)

  • Abhishek Lal Sr. Ecommerce Director Adidas Group
  • Apurva Chamaria Vice President And Head Of Corporate Marketing Hcl Technologies
  • Arun Rajamani Country Head & General Manager Pluralsight
  • Daman Soni Vice President For Growth Mobikwik
  • Hemanth Sharma CFO Halidirams
  • Jagdish Mitra Chief Strategy Officer And Head Growth Factories Tech Mahindra
  • Manav Sethi Chief Marketing Officer Altbalaji
  • Prasun Kumar Head – Marketing Magicbricks.Com
  • Sathya Prasad Rai Vice President Cloud Applications Oracle
  • Jessie Paul, CEO, Paul Writer


Abhijeet Kumar

Head & Customer Experience

ICICI Prudential AMC

Abhishek Gupta

SVP & Head – Marketing

Edelweiss Financial Services

Abhishek Rathi

Digital Evangelist & AVP – Customer & Partner Experience, Regional Distribution


Aditya Save

Co- Founder


Ajita Kakade

National Head Customer Experience And Quality

Bajaj Finance Ltd

Alok Kumar

Chief Service Delivery Officer


Amit Purohit

Head- Digtial Business

Aditya Birla Sunlife Asset Management Company Limited

Amit Thakral

Head Brand Sales

Vantage Circle

Ananta Singh Raghuvanshi

Executive Director Marketing – Sales & Service

Dlf Group Of Companies

Anika Agarwal

Vp & Head Marketing

Max Bupa Health Insurance

Anish Ahuja

Head Customer Service

Whirlpool Of India Ltd.

Anjali Malhotra

Chief Customer, Marketing & Digital Officer

Aviva India

Ankit Tandon


Oyo Rooms

Ankur Agrawal

Svp And Head- Customer Experience Product And Strategy


Ankur Sehgal

Head- Product Sales & Strategic Alliances

Peoplestrong Hr Services Private Limited

Ankur Warikoo



Anshul Chaturvedi

Gm Marketing – Peter England

Aditya Birla Fashion And Retail

Arvinder Gujral

Sr. Director Business Development – Apac


Ashish Athawle


Haapus Creative

Belson Coutinho

Vice President – Marketing, Ecommerce & Innovations

Jet Airways

Bharat Chadha

Director – Customer Service


Bipin Narang



Chandan Biswal

National Head Sales And Marketing

Pigeon Corporation

Darshana Shah

Chief Marketing Officer

Aditya Birla Health Insurance

Deepak Kumar

National Marketing Manager

Whsmith India

Deepali Naair

Chief Marketing & Digital Officer

Iifl Wealth Management Ltd

Delnaz Balsara

Head Customer Experience

Kotak Mahindra Prime Ltd

Dev Amritesh

Managing Director

Compass Group India

Dr.Himanshu Dutt

Head Crm & Client Experience

Bajaj Capital Ltd.

Gagan Singla


Angel Broking Pvt Ltd

Gaurav Mehta

Chief Marketing Officer


Gaurav Suri

Sr Evp And Head Marketing

Uti Asset Management Company

Geetanjali Mathur

Vice President

Max Life Insurance

Hitesh Oberoi

Co-Promoter, Md & Ceo

Info Edge India

Indeevar Krishna

Head Of Operations And Service

Max Life Insurance

Jiten Kamdar

Head – Customer Experience

Reliance Capital

Jitendra Rajora



Karthi Marshan

Sr. Evp & Head – Group Marketing

Kotak Mahindra Bank

Kashyap Vadapalli



Manish Dureja

Managing Director


Manish Saini

Vp – Ecommerce

Ferns N Petals

Martijn De Jong

Cmo & Cdo

Aegon Life

Meera Iyer

Head – Marketing


Mohit Ahuja

Senior Director Marketing

Droom Technology (Droom.In)

Narayan Devanathan

Group Executive & Strategy Officer


Naveen Kukreja



Naveen Kumar

Head Marketing And Customer Service

Bmw-Bird Automotive

Niraj Raj

Manager South Asia Digital Marketing & Customer Experience

Htc India Pvt Ltd

Pooja Baid

Gm & Head Of Marketing

Philips India

Prasanjeet Dutta Baruah

Business Head – Tech-Telco, Auto, Financial Services


Prateek Chatterjee

Vice President – Corporate Communication & Marketing


Priya Krishnan

Director – Business Development, South Asia


Ragini Das

City Head – Gold


Raj Nair

Senior Vice President

Kotak Mahindra Bank

Rajat Mehta

President & Country Head- Brand, Digital & Retail Marketing

Yes Bank

Randeep Raina

Chief Technology Officer

Nokia Networks – India

Ranjan Biswal

Director – Customer Service

Sistema Shyam Teleservices Ltd

Ravinesh Kumar

Executive Director Public Grievance

Indian Railways

Rohin Pagdiwala

Head – Customer Experience

Axis Bank

Rohit M A

Co-Founder, MD

Cloudnine Group of Hospitals

Ronak Sheth

Chief Client Experience Officer

Iifl Wealth Management Ltd

Sahil Singh

Strategic Sales Lead

Zendesk Inc

Sairamprabhu Vedam

Vice President&Global Head- Marketing And Demand Generation

Cigniti Technologies

Samar Singh Sheikhawat

Senior Vice President, Marketing

United Breweries Limited

Sandeep Hakhoo

Head – Customer Relations

Bharti Realty Ltd

Sanjay Gupta

Vice President Marketing

Nissan Motor India

Shalabh Saxena

Chief Operating Officer

Canara Hsbc Oriental Bank Of Commerce Life Insurance Company Limited

Shamik Banerjee

Chief Digital Officer | Marketing

Reliance Capital | Reliance Group | Health Division

Shankar Jadhav

Head – Strategy


Siddharth Banerjee

Evp Marketing

Vodafone India

Solomon Wheeler

Vice President – Head Marketing At Vistara

Vistara – Tata Sia Airlines Ltd.

Sriram Shankar

Head Customer Experience And Operations

Go Digit Insurance

Subhrangshu Neogi

Director, Head Of Brand & Group Marketing

Religare Enterprises Limited

Sudhir Kamath

President – Sales & Marketing

Idg Media Pvt Ltd

Sudipta Barua

Lead Customer Experience Centre & Client Visit Excellence

Hcl Technologies Ltd.

Sujit Paul

Head – Member Relations & Business Excellence

Mahindra Holidays & Resorts India Ltd.

Sumanta Ray

Chief Marketing Officer

Narayana Health

Sunder Sarangan

Chief Marketing Officer

Persistent Systems

Sunil Kapur

Head – Sales

Fortis Healthcare Ltd.

Suvodeep Das

Vice President – Marketing

Sodexo Brs India

Uday Sodhi

Evp & Head Digital

Sony Pictures Networks India

Venkata Ramana Murthy

Business Catalyst

22by7 Solutions

Venke Sharma

Senior Vice President – Head Of Social Intelligence

Star Tv Network

Vikrant Mudaliar


Yatra Online Pvt Ltd

Vimal Abraham

Global Head Of Marketing

Servion Global Solutions

Vineet Khanna

Vice President


Vineet Sehgal

Chief Marketing Officer


Viraj Verma

Head Marketing & Strategy Alliances

Pvr Bluo

Vishal Agarwal


Locobuzz Solutions Pvt Ltd

Vivek Sharma

Chief Revenue Officer

Rediff.Com India Ltd.

Yadvinder Guleria

Senior Vice President – Sales & Marketing

Honda Motorcycle & Scooter India

Yamini Kurup

Consultant – Customer Centricity




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here